2. Tenelle McCormack, Caroline Lobon, Susanne Birbragher, Kimberly Marshall, Alexa Wolman, Kalyn James, X, John Lin, Shane Elipot, Joyce Chehebar -RALV9403 – WRE-R

1. (ON PAGE 1)Co-Chairs Eilah Campbell-Beavers, Swanee DiMare, Christy Martin
3. Neiman Marcus Models _V4A5911 – WRE-AE


TOP 20 Professionals Under Forty 

We scoured The Magic City to bring you the next generation of leaders at the tip of The Sunshine State. These young professionals represent a variety of industries and excel at their respective fields with their own unique signature blend of style, savvy and sophistication.

Season of Success

From emerging leaders leaving their mark on The Magic City to networking events galore, there’s never a shortage of happenings for the socially savvy.